Sorry, we don't support your browser.  Install a modern browser

Bug: Removing a wiki DOES remove the folders#268

When you REMOVE a wiki from the YNAW homepage, it states “This will remove the wiki not the folders” but it DOES put the whole folder tree and the files into the shared drive trash

It would be better if it did NOT put them in the trash. OR change the warning message to say it WILL put them in the trash.

5 months ago
1